Day 14 (two weeks) : Malchut in Gevurah, Leadership in Discipline

In a lot of the roles in my daily life, I am a “leader”. I “lead” programs as part of my full time job, I “lead” groups and teach dance in multiple part time job settings- but aside from my “titles”, I often find myself falling into leadership roles.

Whether on purpose, or by nature, I tend to take action. We happen to be in a time of uncertainty and (scary) change. For me,  being a dugma and taking action in my daily life is the way I can balance the uncertainty, and injustices, even though it is small scale.
Blessing: free speech

 

Leave a Reply

